100th Day of School

photo-11

Well today was our 100th day of kindergarten, and I have to say of all of the parties we have, this one is my favorite! There are so many fun activities out there to do for the number 100! I took a few of those activities and made a book for the students to do as a math lesson on our 100th day. The book includes pages on What will I look like in 100 years, where do I think 100 steps will take me, what I’ve learned in 100 days, etc. I have it for sale at my TPT store: http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/100-Day-of-School-Book
Hope you guys can use it, and stay tuned for more of our 100th Day Festivities!

2 thoughts on “100th Day of School

Leave a Reply

