Me….Blogging?!

Well here goes….

I have actively avoided beginning a blog for two years now because it just seemed like a lot of extra work. I mean A LOT of extra work, kind of like having a second job. (Or in my case this year a third job!) I always said well maybe this summer I’ll start a blog when I have all the free time in the world…But then August always gets here so quickly,and still nothing. So with the new year I decided in 2013 I WILL start a blog! I figure it will be a great way to share my creative ideas, vent some of my frustrations, and of course let you in on some of the priceless stories that come along with teaching 5 and 6 year olds! I have no idea how to get started but here goes!

One thought on “Me….Blogging?!

Leave a Reply

